Concert to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the Walker organ.  Director of Music: Alison Blundell                            Organist: Sue Clark Choir, orchestra and soloists:    see panels below   Click thumbnail to enlarge Trumpet soloists: Richard Whiting, Edward Barnfield, Neil Blundell Con Spirito: Abigail Burkinshaw, Rachel Walker Double bass: Martyn Owen Some of the orchestra Series of the bunfight afterwards ... back to the bunfight Members of the choir Organ maintenance and tuning: Roger Taylor of Burrington Musical Director: Alison Blundell