www.wrington.net The Committee members of the Wrington & Redhill EMU take the cake  Pam Bendall, Chris Elliott, Pam Smith, Pat Parsons, Beryl Hodgetts, Gabrielle Wilson, together with the rest of the membership entertained guests who included Jane Tibbs, the Diocesan MU President, the Revd John Franks, the MU Diocesan Chaplian, and Liz Green, the Deanery Leader.   Click thumbnail to enlarge Liz Green, Revd John Franks,Jane Tibbs, Beryl Hodgetts, Gabrielle Wilson Jane Tibbs